Rosemead Calendar

ROSEMEAD HIGH SCHOOL
LATE START AND HOLIDAY CALENDAR

2014 - 2015

Classes begin at 9:21 on Mondays that are late start days (zero period is at the regular time)

2014

Monday, September 1                                        Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 8                                        Late Start 

Monday, September 22                                      Late Start 

Friday, October 3                                                Six Week Progress Report

Monday, October 6                                             Late Start 

Monday, October 20                                           Late Start 

Monday, November 3                                          Late Start 

Monday, November 10                                       Student/Teacher Free Day

Tuesday, November 11                                       Veterans Holiday

Friday, November 14                                           Twelve Week Progress Report

Monday, November 17                                        Late Start 

Monday - Wednesday, November 24-26             Teacher/Student Free Day

Thursday - Friday, November 27 - 28                 Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 1                                          Late Start 

Monday, December 15                                        Late Start 

December 22 - January 4, 2015                          Holiday Break

2015

December 22 - January 4, 2015                          Holiday Break

Monday, January 5                                              School Opens

Monday, January 12                                            Late Start 

Monday, January 19                                            Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Wednesday, January 21                                      Final Exams

Thursday - Friday, January 22-23                        Final Exams Minimum Day

Monday, February 2                                             Late Start 

Monday, February 9                                             Lincoln's Birthday Holiday

Monday, February 16                                           President's Day Holiday

Monday, February 23                                           Late Start 

Friday, March 6                                                    Six Week Progress Report

Monday, March 9                                                 Late Start 

Monday, March 16                                               Late Start 

Monday, March 30                                               Late Start 

Friday April 3                                                       Teacher/Student Free Day

Monday - Friday April 6-10                                  Spring Break

Monday, April 20                                                  Late Start 

Friday, April 24                                                     Twelve Week Progress Report

Monday, May 4                                                     Late Start 

Monday, May 18                                                   Late Start 

Monday, May 25                                                   Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, June 1                                                    Late Start 

Tuesday, June 9                                                   Final Exams

Wednesday, June 10                                            Minimum Day for Students

Thursday, June 11                                                Minimum Day for Students Last Day for Students / Last Day for Students