Rosemead Calendar

ROSEMEAD HIGH SCHOOL
LATE START AND HOLIDAY CALENDAR

2013 - 2014

Classes begin at 9:21 on Mondays that are late start days (zero period is at the regular time)

2013

Monday, September 2                         Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 9                         Late Start 

Monday, September 23                       Late Start 

Friday, October 4                                Six Week Progress Report

Monday, October 7                              Late Start 

Monday, October 21                            Late Start 

Monday, November 4                          Late Start 

Monday, November 11                        Veterans Holiday

Friday, November 15                           Twelve Week Progress Report

Monday, November 18                        Late Start 

Wednesday, November 27                  Teacher/Student Free Day

Thursday - Friday, November 28 - 29   Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 2                          Late Start 

Monday, December 16                        Late Start 

Friday, December 20                          Teacher/Student Free Day

2014

December 23 - January 3, 2014         Holiday Break

Monday, January 6                             School Opens

Monday, January 13                           Late Start 

Monday, January 20                           Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Wednesday, January 22                     Final Exams

Thursday - Friday, January 23-24      Final Exams Minimum Day

Monday, January 27                          Teacher/Student Free Day

Monday, February 3                           Late Start 

Monday, February 10                        Lincoln Birthday Holiday

Monday, February 17                        President Holiday

Monday, February 24                        Late Start 

Friday, March 7                                 Six Week Progress Report

Monday, March 10                             Late Start 

Monday, March 17                             Late Start 

Monday, April 7                                  Late Start 

Thursday, April 17                             Twelve Week Progress Report

Friday, April 18                                  Teacher/Student Free Day

Monday - Friday April 21 - 25            Spring Break

Monday, April 28                                Late Start 

Monday, May 5                                  Late Start 

Monday, May 19                                Late Start 

Monday, May 26                               Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, June 2                                Late Start 

Monday, June 9                                Final Exams

Tuesday, June 10                             Minimum Day for Students

Wednesday, June 11                        Minimum Day for Students Last Day for Students / Last Day for Students