Contact Us Campus Map Directions Alma Mater API AYP RHS LCAP Mission Statement School Accountability Report Card RHS School Site Council Single Plan for Student Achievement SPSA WASC District Office Webpage
Academic Integrity Policy Acceptable Use Policy Alma Mater AP CALC AB AC screencasts Attendance Bell Schedule Bullying Information Cal State/UC School Late Start and Holiday Calendar Career Center Clubs Counselor Recommendation Form Online Databases Detention Dress Code Graduation Requirements Online Homework Help RHS Late Start Rosemead High School Library Media Center Library Media Center Policies and Procedures Library Media Center Research Sites RHS School Map Online Meal Application Recommendation Survey Template RHS Merchandise RHS PREP Program Rosemead ROP Saturday School Tardy and Truancy Policy Student Helpful Websites Student Information 2017 Testing Schedule
Attendance and Tardy Policy Bell Schedule Rosemead School Calendar Counseling RHS Counseling Presentations Dress Code Policy ELAC Agendas & Minutes Family Education Websites RHS Library Media Center Online Homework Help Online Meal Application 2017 - 18 LCAP PARENT SURVEY PARENT NEWS Academic Integrity Policy RHS PREP Program School Loop RHS School Map RHS School Site Council RHS Merchandise District Technology Survey Parent Information RHS Title I
Teacher Links RHS Chromebook Calendars PREP Program RHS Library Media Center Calendar Site Chromebook Repairs
EMUHSD Coaches' Handbook RHS Athletic Return to Play Protocol Buy Rosemead Merchandise Sports Calendar Baseball Boys Basketball Girls Basketball Cross Country Football Boys Soccer Girls Soccer Softball Boys Tennis Girls Tennis Track and Field Volleyball Wrestling RHS Physical Education

Counseling Staff

Assistant Principal of Student Services:

Mrs. Maria Alfaro: maria.alfaro@emuhsd.org

 

Counselors:

Students are assigned a counselor based on the first letter of the students' last name. Please locate your counselor below:

 

COUNSELOR NAME COUNSELOR ALPHABET COUNSELOR EMAIL ADDRESS
Mr. Jim Irwin A - DOA jim.irwin@emuhsd.org
Ms. Perla Lopez DOB - K perla.lopez@emuhsd.org
Mrs. Elaine Rodriguez L - NE elaine.rodriguez@emuhsd.org
Ms. Laura Farris NG - SY laura.farris@emuhsd.org
Mrs. Uyen Nguyen SZ - Z uyen.nguyen@emuhsd.org
     

 

 

To reach any of the counselors by telephone please call the main office at 626-286-3141.

Junior Parent Night Counselor Presentation Information (March 29, 2017)