Contact Us Campus Map Directions Alma Mater API AYP Mission Statement School Accountability Report Card WASC District Office Webpage
Academic Integrity Policy Acceptable Use Policy Alma Mater Attendance Bell Schedule Cal State/UC School Late Start and Holiday Calendar Career Center Clubs Dress Code Graduation Requirements RHS Late Start RHS School Map Online Meal Application RHS Merchandise Rosemead ROP
Attendance and Tardy Policy Bell Schedule Rosemead School Calendar Counseling Dress Code Policy ELAC Agendas & Minutes Online Meal Application 2017 - 18 LCAP PARENT SURVEY PARENT NEWS School Loop RHS School Map RHS Merchandise
Cross Country Boys Soccer

Counseling Staff

Assistant Principal of Student Services:

Mrs. Maria Alfaro: maria.alfaro@emuhsd.org

 

Counselors:

Students are assigned a counselor based on the first letter of the students' last name. Please locate your counselor below:

 

COUNSELOR NAME COUNSELOR ALPHABET COUNSELOR EMAIL ADDRESS
Mr. Jim Irwin A - DOA jim.irwin@emuhsd.org
Ms. Perla Lopez DOB - K perla.lopez@emuhsd.org
Mrs. Elaine Rodriguez L - NE elaine.rodriguez@emuhsd.org
Ms. Laura Farris NG - SY laura.farris@emuhsd.org
Mrs. Uyen Nguyen SZ - Z uyen.nguyen@emuhsd.org
     

 

 

To reach any of the counselors by telephone please call the main office at 626-286-3141.

Junior Parent Night Counselor Presentation Information (March 29, 2017)